Young Investigator Awards

The Young Investigator Awards recognize the outstanding quality of the symposium contribution and early career trajectory of two graduate students/postdoctoral researchers.
Decision will be taken by the members of the IOC evaluating the candidate’s personal dossiers and the names of the two awardees will be announced during the Closing Ceremony (Friday, June 14, 2019).

Each awardee will receive a certificate and a monetary award.

Note: Details of the dossiers requested and the deadline for submission will be announced soon.